And the winners are...

And the winners are…

After experiencing some technical difficulties with our website yesterday, we’re happy to finally announce the winners of our #IWantEONCreator contest! We’d like to thank everyone who entered, and encourage you to participate in our upcoming contests. Thanks again, and congrats to:

Paolo Ciaramella– Istituto Tecnico Industriale – Liceo Scientifico “F. Giordani”

Patrik Johansson– Eskilstuna Kommun

Michael Steele– Duke University

David LafargueSOWELA Technical Community College

Gary CharbonneauVancouver Thunderbird

Boris Barboza– Miguel Antonio Caro High School

* All winners have been notified by email. Please reply by Wednesday, August 15 for details on how to set up your account.